Local Government Contacts

Toni Preckwinkle, Cook County President
118 N. Clark Street
Room 537
Chicago, IL 60602
FAX 312-603-4397

Sheriff's Contact Information:

Tips to contact the Cook County Sheriff's Police Department:

Pleasantview Fire Protection District
Emergency 9-1-1
Non-emergency call for service 708-352-9229
Business 708-352-9229


Click here for Property Concerns Contact Information

Lyons Township Offices

6404 Joliet Road, Countryside

William Mundy, Supervisor, ext 213
Mary Jo Noonan, Clerk
Barbara Minneci, Deputy Clerk
ltclerk@lyonsts.com - bminneci@lyonsts.com
Barbara Weyrick, Assessor
Sean McDermott, Highway Commissioner
8257 S. Willow Springs Road, Willow Springs
Mark Anderson, Trustee, Liaison Special Police Advisory
William Munday, Trustee
Tom Garrette, Trustee, Mental Health Commission; Finance Chairman
Timothy M. Sprague, Trustee, Building & Grounds; Committee on Youth Chairman

Other Important Numbers:

La Grange Highlands Sanitary District
5900 Willow Springs Road, La Grange 708-246-5657

Cook County Building and Zoning
Cook County Administration Building
60 W. Washington, Ste. 2830, Chicago, 60602
Department Head &* Tree Removal - Tim Bleuher  312-603-0500
Zoning Issues - Rubina Alama– 312-603-0500
Property Inspection – James O’Rourke 708-974-6268, 708-974-6271 (Fax)
Building Permits – Frank Gorski  312-603-0502