Association Board

Name Position Contact
Jim Green President 708-784-1709
    jwglaw@aol.com
Shawn Offenbacher Treasurer 708-378-7783
    shawn.offenbacher@yahoo.com
Gary Stepina Secretary 708-246-3578
    gstepina@msn.com
Marty Stulp Director 708-354-8611
    mstulp@aol.com
Mike Dickman Director 630-248-5588
    mjdkman@yahoo.com
Jodi Golm Director 708-814-7009
    jodimholland@yahoo.com
Mike Golm Director 708-790-0819
    g68mike@aol.com
Rick Borkus Director 630-408-2017
    rborkus@comcast.net
Kim Borkus Director 630-441-2860
    kborkus@wintrust.com