Map of LaGrange Highlands

LaGrange Highlands map

Click to view/download

Association Board

Name Position Contact
Jodi Golm President 708-790-0819
    jodimholland@yahoo.com
Gioia Giannotti Vice-President 312-339-2185
    cgzfrye@comcast.net
Jim Green Treasurer 708-784-1709
    jwglaw@aol.com
Gary Stepina Secretary 708-246-3578
    gstepina@msn.com
Marty Stulp Director 708-354-8611
    mstulp@aol.com
Mike Dickman Director 630-248-5588
    mjdkman@yahoo.com
Mike Golm Director 708-814-7009
    g68mike@aol.com
Rick Borkus Director 630-408-2017
    rborkus@comcast.net
Kim Borkus Director 630-441-2860
    kborkus@wintrust.com
Barb Scapardine Director 708-246-8405
    barb6320@yahoo.com
Beth Tomoleo Director 708-906-7361
    etolomeo@gmail.com